Official Store Banner

Shows

Back to listing

Los Angeles (CA)@ The Fonda Theatre (Los Angeles)

10 Jul 2012

Support from Ms Mr http://msmr.bandcamp.com/

Buy Tickets »

Upload Content For This Show

Got some content?

Upload photos / videos

Sign up to the Diamonds Members Area or log in to add content for this show. Close

Comments

Would you like to leave a comment?

Sign up to the Diamonds Members Area or log in.
Loading loading...
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
  • marinasdiamondxoxo Sun 22 Jul 2012 @ 21:20:13PM Wrote:

    best night of my life <3

  • sinisterrouge Sat 02 Jun 2012 @ 03:38:43AM Wrote:

    Does anybody have an extra ticket they are willing to sell?

  • merciaj Thu 26 Apr 2012 @ 14:27:52PM Wrote:

    where do we buy tickets??? is it sold out or something?

  • coveredbythesky Mon 23 Apr 2012 @ 00:00:19AM Wrote:

    <3 So excited!!

  • Ggmrtnz Thu 12 Apr 2012 @ 19:09:53PM Wrote:

    WHEN WILL I BE ABLE TO PURCHASE TICKETS!!!???!!??!!??
    I'M DYING ALREADY!

  • KT Wed 11 Apr 2012 @ 12:55:38PM Wrote:

    Is the music box going to be open for the show? I hope so because we have been waiting for Marina to come back to southern cali forever. well I can only hope it will be open by then cant wait to be at your show Marina love all your music

  • liz1714 Tue 03 Apr 2012 @ 02:45:41AM Wrote:

    Can't wait I'll be standing right in the front :D

Loading loading...
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

Loading tweets...

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

Vermillionaire http://t.co/LpG7JH6Plw
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 02:32:22 GMT

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

http://t.co/3oQOM50OZu
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:28:37 GMT

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

RT @samsmithworld: Listening to @MarinasDiamonds whilst getting ready this morning. Her songwriting is so fucking relatable and amazing.
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:29:09 GMT

Sign Up

Register using Facebook

JOIN THE 'E-MAIL MY HEART' MAILING LIST AND RECEIVE A FREE TRACK HOMEWRECKER

Please also select your country: