Official Store Banner

News

Back to listing

'Lonely Heart's Club' coming to North America

Posted: 02/04/2012 16:16:00 | Comments: 34

Marina will be taking her 'Lonely Hearts Club' stateside this Summer.

Full list of dates & venues below, tickets will be on sale this weekend.

Make sure you don't miss out!

'LONELY HEARTS CLUB TOUR'

Tues, 10th July  | Los Angeles (CA), The Fonda Theatre | Tickets *On sale Fri 12:00PM EDT*

Wed, 11th July | San Francisco (CA), The Fillmore

Fri, 13th July | Portland (OR), Aladdin Theatre | Tickets *On sale Fri 10:00AM PDT *

Sat, 14th July | Seattle (WA), Showbox at the Market | Tickets *On sale Fri 10:00AM PDT*

Sun, 15th July | Vancouver (BC), Commodore Ballroom | Tickets *On sale Thurs 10:00AM PDT*

Wed, 18th July | Denver (CO), The Summit Music Hall | Tickets *On sale Fri 10:00AM MDT*

Sat, 21st July | Chicago (IL), Park West

Tues, 14th Aug | Wasington (DC), 9:30 Club | Tickets *On sale Thurs 10:00AM EDT*

Thurs, 16th Aug | New York (NY), Webster Hall | Tickets *On sale Thurs 12:00PM EDT*

Fri, 17th Aug | Philadelphia (PA), Theatre of the Living Arts | Tickets *On sale Friday 12:00PM EDT*


Comments

Would you like to leave a comment?

Sign up to the Diamonds Members Area or log in.
Loading loading...
  • Page 1 of 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • mallorylovesdiamonds Mon 10 Jun 2013 @ 05:48:45AM Wrote:

    is this still happening? please post about this soon! i would really like to see you in concert i just adore you and it would just be lovely to hear your stunning voice in concert, xx mallory

  • hollywoodinfectedyourbrain Fri 08 Jun 2012 @ 22:35:11PM Wrote:

    I'm selling my Marina and the Diamonds ticket! Something came up and I can't go! If you want it, it's on stubhub.com. It's in Portland, Oregon on July 13! $22 right now

  • primadonnagirl17 Tue 08 May 2012 @ 21:58:11PM Wrote:

    OMIGOSH MIAMI please or FLORIDA OMGGGG. Pleeaaseeee, Marinaaa. Sooo many people would go if you came to Florida!!!! MIAMI to be exact!!!!!! <3 #MIAMI2012

  • chemicallycalm Fri 04 May 2012 @ 00:07:09AM Wrote:

    When will the tickets for chicago go on sale?! <3

  • natedog4 Thu 26 Apr 2012 @ 04:54:21AM Wrote:

    When I found out about this, I really almost cried, but i held it in, i should of let it out! THANKS FOR COMING TO LA!

  • vincentpecoraro Sat 21 Apr 2012 @ 12:03:10PM Wrote:

    Come to New Orleans!!!

  • isaacreynoso Wed 18 Apr 2012 @ 23:20:46PM Wrote:

    Can someone tell me if the Chicago tickets are also going on sale on Thursday/Friday too? Cause I really wanna go see her in chicago. Thanks xo

  • sophiemayra Wed 18 Apr 2012 @ 22:31:42PM Wrote:

    EVER GONNA COME TO SERBIA?????

  • RIRIDIAMOND Tue 17 Apr 2012 @ 23:54:54PM Wrote:

    COME TO KANSAS!!!!!!

  • Bee Tue 17 Apr 2012 @ 18:09:27PM Wrote:

    TEXAS? =’S

  • nicolasctremblay Fri 13 Apr 2012 @ 00:43:04AM Wrote:

    You should do a show in Montreal before or after opening for Coldplay!!

  • electric-diamond Fri 13 Apr 2012 @ 00:40:26AM Wrote:

    COME TO PHEONIX ARIZONA OR ALBUQUERQUE NEW MEXICO :O I want to see you Marina your my favorite.

  • BrunoDiamonds Mon 09 Apr 2012 @ 07:13:08AM Wrote:

    Marina, BRAZIL LOVES YOU ! waiting for you come to brazil(south america) in brasilia city <3
    http://marinadiamandisbrasil.blogspot.com.br/

  • beccaluly Sun 08 Apr 2012 @ 05:48:10AM Wrote:

    Hopefully I'll be seeing you again in DC! Can't wait :)

  • DianeDarling Sat 07 Apr 2012 @ 21:56:52PM Wrote:

    So happy I bought my tickets for LA show today, wish you were doing at least 2 nights in LA, I miss you and haven't seen you since Vegas. See you in July I'll be the crazy one in the front!

  • zeitgeist Sat 07 Apr 2012 @ 18:14:25PM Wrote:

    just bought my L.A. tickets! see you in July yaaaay \o/

  • another Sat 07 Apr 2012 @ 05:11:25AM Wrote:

    MIAMI MIAMI MIAMI!! Just come to Florida please, don't leave the South without you!!

  • t-o-r-i-a90 Sat 07 Apr 2012 @ 02:16:46AM Wrote:

    Pretty please come to the south! <3

  • Michelleeriot Thu 05 Apr 2012 @ 22:40:01PM Wrote:

    Florida!!!!!

  • eagleboys7 Wed 04 Apr 2012 @ 23:54:21PM Wrote:

    Come to the south, Atlanta would love to see you!!!

Loading loading...
  • Page 1 of 2
  • 1
  • 2

Loading tweets...

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

"FROOT" http://t.co/0wVpocRWyV http://t.co/rxBOycstmc
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:09:21 GMT

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

1st song
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:09:05 GMT

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

http://t.co/KN1rJ47oXI
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:18:52 GMT

Sign Up

Register using Facebook

JOIN THE 'E-MAIL MY HEART' MAILING LIST AND RECEIVE A FREE TRACK HOMEWRECKER

Please also select your country:


ARCHIVE

Browse news & archetypes archives:

Shows

None found

Been to a show? Upload your live content