Official Store Banner

News

Back to listing

Marina adds new US tour dates!

Posted: 28/01/2013 16:41:00 | Comments: 38

Marina has added new US tour dates! Check them out below.

**All tickets on sale Friday 1st February, unless stated otherwise**

Thursday 2nd May: Showbox SoDo (Moved From Showbox at the Market) | Seattle, WA | Buy Tickets

Friday 3rd May: Commodore Ballroom | Vancouver, BC | Buy Tickets

Saturday 4th May: Wonder Ballroom | Portland, OR | Buy Tickets

Monday 6th May: Warfield | San Francisco, CA | Buy Tickets

Tuesday 7th May: Observatory | Santa Ana, CA | Buy Tickets

Thursday 9th May: Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV | Buy Tickets

Friday 10th May: House of Blues | San Diego, CA | Buy Tickets

Saturday 11th May: Club Nokia LA Live | Los Angeles, CA | Buy Tickets

Monday 13th May: Club Sound | Salt Lake City, UT | Buy Tickets

Tuesday 14th May: Gothic | Denver, CO | Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th May: Granada | Lawrence, KS | Buy Tickets **2nd February**

Friday 17th May: The Pageant | St. Louis, MO | Buy Tickets

Sunday 19th May: Skyway Theatre (Moved From Varsity Theater) | Minneapolis, MN | Buy Tickets 

Monday 20th May: Vic | Chicago, IL | Buy Tickets **2nd February**

Wednesday 22nd May: St. Andrews | Detroit, MI | Buy Tickets

Thursday 23rd May: Sound Academy | Toronto, ON | Buy Tickets

Friday 24th May: Corona | Montreal, QB | Buy Tickets

Tuesday 28th May: Stage AE (Moved From Mr. Smalls) | Pittsburgh, PA | Buy Tickets

Wednesday 29th May: Rumsey Playfield | New York, NY | Buy Tickets


Comments

Would you like to leave a comment?

Sign up to the Diamonds Members Area or log in.
Loading loading...
  • Page 1 of 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • Fashionoise Thu 03 Apr 2014 @ 14:03:13PM Wrote:

    COME TO DALLAS,TX PLEASE!!!!!! Xoxoxo

  • ellier Tue 04 Mar 2014 @ 13:24:20PM Wrote:

    Come to Atlanta GA please!!!

  • XxAlixX Thu 20 Feb 2014 @ 02:17:54AM Wrote:

    Can she ever do a show in Georgia? That would be the best gift for my Bestfriends Birthday ^.^

  • Twilight-Diamond Wed 04 Dec 2013 @ 13:04:12PM Wrote:

    Why couldn't she come to Georgia?!!!!

  • nataliadiamonds Sat 28 Sep 2013 @ 18:21:30PM Wrote:

    come to boston plzzzzzzzzz

  • yonivell Wed 26 Jun 2013 @ 19:23:15PM Wrote:

    come to israel!

  • yonivell Wed 26 Jun 2013 @ 19:23:10PM Wrote:

    come to israel ?

  • yonivell Wed 26 Jun 2013 @ 19:22:55PM Wrote:

    ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????COME TO ISRAEL?????????????????????????COME TO ???????????????????????????????????
    ????????????????????????????COME TO ISRAEL!!!???????????????????????????????????????
    ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  • annieandthediamonds Sun 09 Jun 2013 @ 22:27:57PM Wrote:

    PLEASE COME TO HOUSTON, TX!! <3

  • German97 Thu 30 May 2013 @ 08:58:59AM Wrote:

    COME TO MEXICO! PLEASE!

  • DollfromTheValley Tue 14 May 2013 @ 16:31:38PM Wrote:

    Are the tickets for New York's concert on the 29th sold out? I tried looking on other ticket distributing sites but I couldn't find any. ):

  • ItalianDiamonds Sun 14 Apr 2013 @ 12:09:23PM Wrote:

    Please Marina all Italian Diamonds want You!! :D

  • patrickbradey Fri 29 Mar 2013 @ 20:37:06PM Wrote:

    PLEASE COME ANYWHERE IN THE SOUTH OF THE UNITED STATES! WE LOVE YOU IN CHARLOTTE, NC. Seriously, 3/5 people I talk to at school think you are awesome. Seriously.

  • JoseLovesMarina Mon 18 Feb 2013 @ 18:02:44PM Wrote:

    Please come to Miami!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or fort lauderdale again!! :'(

  • ashleysdiamonds Thu 14 Feb 2013 @ 22:47:23PM Wrote:

    ? WISH YOU WERE COMING TO BOSTON, UGH ?

  • Vocachara Sun 03 Feb 2013 @ 03:11:12AM Wrote:

    Marina please come to Atlanta!!!!

  • lin-dee Thu 31 Jan 2013 @ 15:55:09PM Wrote:

    does anyone know the presale code for toronto? :)

  • ambre3 Wed 30 Jan 2013 @ 21:47:16PM Wrote:

    Marina, please come to Wisconsin!! It's kind of boring here so we need you to come and make it more exciting! <3

  • ravenmagic5 Tue 29 Jan 2013 @ 22:02:54PM Wrote:

    Please please please i beg of you come to Atlanta even to stop at my house but please come!!!

  • aishy223 Tue 29 Jan 2013 @ 16:00:26PM Wrote:

    COME BACK TO ORLANDO!!! we <3 U!!!! :)

Loading loading...
  • Page 1 of 2
  • 1
  • 2

Loading tweets...

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

http://t.co/OC18q0Mk02
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 21:42:14 GMT

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

@msmrsounds xxx
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:18:59 GMT

@Marinasdiamonds Twitter

Generation adult baby.
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:08:43 GMT

Sign Up

Register using Facebook

JOIN THE 'E-MAIL MY HEART' MAILING LIST AND RECEIVE A FREE TRACK HOMEWRECKER

Please also select your country:


ARCHIVE

Browse news & archetypes archives:

Shows

None found

Been to a show? Upload your live content